November (Q1) 2023

redsphanatic

⭐SuperStar
Messages
542
The NCEPT Board will take place on November 15, 2022

Rules and Modifications to the board:
Round 1

· Releasing facility must be at or above 85% current % CPC to Target (column L of the PPT) and at or above 85% Projected % to Target (column AA of the PPT).
· Releases stop when the facility drops below 85% Current or 85% Projected % to Target.
· Gaining facility must be below the Projected National Average (top of column AA of the PPT)*
· The order of gaining facilities will be based on the most recent decision lens agreement**

Round 2
· Releasing Facility must be ATC Level 4 through Level 7
· Releasing facility must be at or above 85% current % CPC to Target (column L of the PPT) and at or above 85% Projected % to Target (column AA of the PPT)
· Releases stop when the facility drops below 85% Current or 85% Projected % to Target.
· Gaining facility must be ATC Level 8 through Level 12
· Gaining facility must be below 90% Projected % to Target
· Selections stop when gaining facility reaches at or above 90% Projected % to Target
· The order of gaining facilities will be based on the most recent decision lens agreement**
Category Release Dates:
Category 1 Three month release date
· February 12, 2023 (PP5)
Category 2 One Year Release Date
· November 19, 2023 (PP25)

Tuesday, 18 October: ERR submission deadline

Friday, 21 October: Final day for Facilities to update SWB

Tuesday, 25 October: HR Staffing Workbook entries completed

Wednesday, 26 October: Facility Priority Placement Tool

Thursday, 27 October: NCEPT data executed

Monday, 31 October: HR resume upload begins

Friday, 4 November: HR resume upload complete

Monday, 7 November: Manager Ranking List published (Opened)

Saturday, 12 November: Manager Rankings completed (Closed)

Monday, 14 November: P21 prepares data for NCEPT board

Tuesday, 15 November: NCEPT convenes/adjourns
 
Last edited by a moderator:

ChuckNovember

Trusted Contributor
Messages
103
Anyone have the modified rules for this board?
Kevin Rules GIF by ABC Network
 
Top Bottom