1st QTR 2017

MJ

Administrator
Staff member
Submission deadline: 11/14
Panel: 12/8&9

Last edited:
I'll be submitting ERRs for the first time this cycle. Is there any sort of notification that you are not selected, or if you end up not being determined to be eligible?

I'll be submitting ERRs for the first time this cycle. Is there any sort of notification that you are not selected, or if you end up not being determined to be eligible?
Not directly. You will know beforehand if the facility is eligible, and selections are posted after they're made.

Thanks, again I'm new to this. I think my facility has the possibility of being Cat 2 before 11/14. When is the "cutoff" for determining a facility's category before the panel meets. Is it when they actually meet or the submission deadline?

Thanks, again I'm new to this. I think my facility has the possibility of being Cat 2 before 11/14. When is the "cutoff" for determining a facility's category before the panel meets. Is it when they actually meet or the submission deadline?

Check the calendar that's on the NCEPT KSN page (although I'm not sure if they've updated it with the Dec NCEPT info yet). They also post a facility category status each month. I believe the last Prioirty Placement Tool (PPT) that is run before the panel establishes the "final" category status. So for the December NCEPT, the November PPT data would be used.

Check out the ERR/NCEPT SOP posted in the resources page. It has a step-by-step outline of the process.

Check the calendar that's on the NCEPT KSN page (although I'm not sure if they've updated it with the Dec NCEPT info yet). They also post a facility category status each month. I believe the last Prioirty Placement Tool (PPT) that is run before the panel establishes the "final" category status. So for the December NCEPT, the November PPT data would be used.

Check out the ERR/NCEPT SOP posted in the resources page. It has a step-by-step outline of the process.